Contact Us for a Free Consultation 703-352-9044

Fairfax and Prince William County Lawyer Case Results

High Speed Reckless Driving Case (92/70 mph zone) Reopened on Motion to Rehear, and Charge Was Deferred For Reduction to a Traffic Infraction - Greensville County in Emporia, VA

Reckless Driving by Speed case in Greensville County General District Court (92 mph in 70 mph zone).  Client had no lawyer and prepaid the ticket, leading to conviction on the charge.  Client contacted the law firm after discovering the license was now suspended, and a Motion to Rehear the case was immediately heard before the 60 day time limit.  The case was re-opened by the Judge on lawyer's motion and then deferred for reduction to Improper Driving, a traffic infraction. 

Client required to perform community service and complete an aggressive driving course as part of the outcome.

The disposition allows client to keep the driver's license and avoid a permanent criminal conviction.

Areas Served by the Law Firm

The law office serves clients throughout Virginia including those in the following localities: Fairfax City; Fairfax County including Annandale, Burke, Centreville, Herndon, and Vienna; the City of Alexandria; Arlington County including Arlington; the City of Falls Church; Augusta County, including Staunton; Fauquier County including Warrenton; Frederick County including Winchester; the City of Fredericksburg; Loudoun County including Ashburn and Leesburg; Clarke County, including Berryville; Culpeper County; Fluvanna County, including Palmyra; Prince William County including Occoquan, Triangle, Quantico, Woodbridge, Dumfries, Haymarket, and Manassas; Spotsylvania County including Lake Wilderness and Spotsylvania Courthouse; Stafford County including Stafford, Aquia Harbour, and Falmouth; Warren County including Front Royal; Shenandoah County, including Woodstock; Rappahannock County, including Washington; Madison County; Greene County, including Stanardsville; Fluvanna County, including Palmyra; Caroline County, including Bowling Green; Hanover County; King and Queen County; New Kent County; King William County; City of Hopewell; Prince George County; York County, including Yorktown; Chesterfield County; Henrico County; Westmoreland County, including Montross; King George County; Greensville County, including Emporia; Prince George's County; Dinwiddie County; and Sussex County.